linavictoria

Alla inlägg den 2 juni 2014

Av Lina Johansson - 2 juni 2014 22:27

It's amazing how you, Can speak right to my heart.Without saying a word, You can light up the dark.
Try as I may, I could never explain.
What I hear when you don't say a thing.
The smile on your face lets me know that you need me.There's a truth in your eyes, Saying you'll never leave me.The touch of your hand says you'll catch me wherever I fall.
You say it best when you say nothing at all.
All day long I can hear people talking out loud.
But when you hold me near, You drown out the crowd.Try as they may, they can never define.
What's been said between your heart and mine.



? i love you so much Isak?

Presentation


Jag är en tjej ifrån småland som är sjutton år . Jag älskar min familj, Elvis min hund, mina vänner, min släckt och min pojkvän. Älskar även att blogga, eftersom att jag är en sån som gillar att dela vad jag har gjort.
Jag spelar även counter strike glo

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Hundras?
 Golden retriever
 Labrador retriever
 Flatcoated retriever
 Vaktel
 Pudel
 Chow chow
 Chihuahua
 Pug
 Mops
 Bulldog
 Rottweiler
 Schäfer
 Border collie
 Collie
 Nakenhund

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards